.............
K&DMRS Events Model Railway Shows Steam Charters Local Area Other Events
mmmmmmm
Sat 12th August Silverfox DCC Model Railway Club - Model Railway Exhibition MK10 9JQ More Info
Sat 19th August Northampton & District Model Railway Club - Annual Exhibition NN7 1NB More Info
mm
Sat 2nd September Olney Model Railway Club Exhibition MK46 4BB More Info
Sat 2nd September Steam Charter: Cumbrian Mountain Express   More Info
Sat 16th September Kettering Model Railway Show NN15 7LB More Info
Weds 6th September Steam Charter: Scenic Carlisle Express   More Info
Sat 23rd September Steam Charter: The Yorkshireman   More Info
mm
Sat 7th - Sun 8th October The Great Electric Train Show CV35 0BJ More Info
Sat 14th October Tring and District MRC - Tad-Rail LU7 0NY More Info
Sat 14th October Steam Charter: Cumbrian Mountain Express   More Info
Sat 14th - Sun 15th October Corby & District Model Railway Society - Corby Exhibition NN18 0EH More Info
Sat 14th - Sun 15th October National Festival of Railway Modelling PE2 6XE More Info
mm
Sat 11th - Sun 12th November Spalding Model Railway Exhibition PE12 6ET More Info
Sat 25th November Letchworth Model Railway Club Exhibition SG15 6XS More Info
Sat 25th - Sun 26th November Warley Model Railway Show @ NEC B40 1NT More Info
mm
Weds 6th. December Steam Charter: Manchester Festive Special   More Info
Sat 16th December Steam Charter: Edinburgh Christmas Pullman   More Info

  Site Policy | Contact Us