.............
K&DMRS Events Model Railway Shows Steam Charters Local Area Other Events
mmmmm
Weds. 9th January First meeting of the New Year    
Weds. 16th January Annual General Meeting    
000000000000
Sat. 16th February East Bedfordshire Model Railway Society SG18 8JB More Info
Sat. 16th to Sun 17th February Milton Keynes Model Railway Club MK14 6BN More Info
Sat. 16th to Sun 17th February Syston MRS LE12 7RX More Info
Sat 23rd February Gauge 3 Society MK45 1AH More Info
Mon 25th February Northants & Rutland O Gauge Group NN17 3AD More Info
000000000000000
Sat 2nd March O Guild Spring Show, Kettering NN15 6GN More Info
Sat 2nd March March & District Model Railway Club PE15 8JT More Info
Sat 9th March The Yorkshireman [Bedford and Kettering] 60009 Union of South Africa.   More Info
Sat 16th March Ivanhoe Model Railway Society Die-Cast Toy and Train Fair LE7 7PR More Info
Sat 16th - Sun 17th March Midlands Garden Rail Show CV31 1XN More Info
00000
Sat 6th April 31a (Cambridge) Model Railway Club CB22 3BP More Info
Sat 13th - Sun 14th April Ivanhoe MRS LE12 7AJ More Info
Sat 27th April Luton Model Railway Club O Gauge Model Railways MK45 1HP More Info
000
Sat 18th May Market Deeping Model Railway Club [Stamford] PE9 1HE More Info
Sat 18th May Ely & District MRC CB6 3DY More Info
000
Sat. 2nd to Sun 3rd June East Anglian Exhibition [St. Neots MRC] NN15 6GN More Info
Fri 14th to Sun 16th June Great Central Railway Model Event LE12 8AG More Info
Sat 15th June German Railway Society OX11 7JN More Info
00
Sat 6th July Train Collectors Society HP21 9PP More Info
00
Sat 24th August Northampton &DMRS NN7 2LS More Info
Sat 24th - Mon 26th August Friends of the Stapleford Miniature Railway LE14 2SF More Info
Sat 31st Aug - Sun 1st Sept Soar Valley Model Railway Club LE11 2DU More Info
00000000
Sat. 17th September Olney MRC MK46 4BB More Info
Sat. 14th September K&DMRS Annual Exhibition NN15 6HY More Info
Sat. 14th September Bury St Edmunds MRC IP30 9AQ More Info
00000Sat 5th Oct
Sat. 5th October Daventry MRC NN11 4FB More Info
Sat. 19th October Hinckley Model Railway Exhibition LE10 1LW More Info
00000
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd November Spalding MRC PE12 6ET More Info

  Site Policy | Contact Us