.............
K&DMRS Events Model Railway Shows Steam Charters Local Area Other Events
mmmmm
Sat 11th - Sun 12th November Spalding Model Railway Exhibition PE12 6ET More Info
Sun 19th November Ivanhoe Die-Cast Toy and Train Fair LE7 7PR More Info
Sat 25th November Letchworth Model Railway Club Exhibition SG15 6XS More Info
Sat 25th - Sun 26th November Warley Model Railway Show @ NEC B40 1NT More Info
00000
Weds 6th. December Steam Charter: Manchester Festive Special   More Info
Sat 16th December Steam Charter: Edinburgh Christmas Pullman   More Info
00000
Sat 13th - Sun 14th January Stevenage & District Model Railway Club. SG1 1LZ More Info
00000
Sat 10th February Milton Keynes Model Railway Club. MK14 6BN More Info
Sat 17th February East Bedfordshire Model Railway Society SG18 8JB More Info
Sat 17th - Sun 18th February Syston Model Railway Society LE12 7RX More Info
Mon 26th February Northants & Rutland O Gauge Group NN17 3AD More Info
00000
Sat 10th - Sun 11th March East Anglian Model Railway Exhibition PE29 2NL More Info
Sat 17th March Train Collectors Society, Spring Show and AGM LE3 2RD More Info
00000
Sat 14th April Cambridge Model Railway Exhibition CB22 3BP More Info
Sat 14th April Luton Model Railway Club LU2 7UX More Info
Sat 14th April The Ebor Flyer [London Kings Cross-York]   More Info
Thu 19th April The Great Britain XI [Kings Cross-Scarborough]   More Info
Sat 28th April Hope Methodist Church NN10 6AG More Info
Sat 28th April The Ynys Mon Express [Leicester-Holyhead]   More Info
00000
Sun 13th May Beds & Bucks Narrow Gauge Modellers MK45 4JY More Info
Sat 19th May The Cathedrals Express [London Kings Cross-Edinburgh]   More Info
Sat 19th May Lutterworth Railway Society LE17 4ED More Info
Tue 22nd May The Cathedrals Express [Edinburgh-London Kings Cross]   More Info
00000
Sat 2nd June American Classic Toy Train Show LE3 2RD More Info
Sat 2nd June The Yorkshire Pullman [London Kings Cross-Scarborough]   More Info
Fri 15th June - Sun 17th June Great Central Railway - The Model Event LE12 8AG More Info
Sat 23rd June Kings Lynn Model Railway Club PE30 2NB More Info
00000
Sat 21th July The Talisman [Kings Cross-Newcastle]   More Info
00000
Sat 16th September Kettering and District Model Railway Society NN15 6HY More Info
00000
Thu 18th October Northampton & District Model Railway Club NN7 1NB More Info

  Site Policy | Contact Us