.............
K&DMRS Events Model Railway Shows Steam Charters Local Area Other Events
mmmmm
Sat 23rd June Kings Lynn Model Railway Club PE30 2NB More Info
00000
Sat 21th July The Talisman [Kings Cross-Newcastle] 60163Tornado + Deltic   More Info
00000
Sat. 11th August Silverfox DCC Model Railway Club MK10 9JQ More Info
Sat. 18th August Northampton & District Model Railway Club NN7 1NB More Info
Mon 20th August Northants & Rutland O Gauge Group Running Meet NN17 3AD More Info
00000
Sat 1st September Olney Model Railway Club MK46 4BB More Info
Sat 15th September Kettering and District Model Railway Society NN15 6HY More Info
000
Sun 6th October Tring and District Model Railway Club LU7 0NY More Info
Sat 13th - Sun 14th October Corby and District Model Railway Society NN18 0EH More Info
00000
Sat 23rd - Sun 24th November Warley Model Railway Club National Exhibition B40 1NT More Info
00000
Sat 1st December Letchworth Model Railway Society SG15 6XS More Info
Sat 8th December The National Festival of Railway Modelling PE2 6XE More Info

  Site Policy | Contact Us